In order to cancel an Amplified Learning session, you must unreserve 2 days in advance. Once your learning session is cancelled, the class will be returned to your series to be used at a future date; the class is not refunded. If you haven't cancelled your learning session 48 hours in advance, your scheduled session will be charged to your series.
You can cancel your reservation in the following ways:
1) Log into your account and, next to the class you wish to cancel, press "unreserve."
2) Call Amplified Learning Center to cancel the class for you. 704.618.6430.
FOR CLIENTS RUNNING LATE: We ask that you call the learning center to let us know you are on the way.
FOR CLIENTS LEAVING EARLY: If you're planning on leaving early, we kindly request that you tell the tutor ahead of time.